This fund was established in April 1967 for the purpose of making income available for “religious, charitable, benevolent, educational, or literary purposes.”

While the funds may support the ministries of Grove Church, currently the Endowment Committee fulfills this mission by providing Individual scholarships to qualified Grove Church members who are entering/enrolled in an undergraduate program or post-graduate degree programs.   

The Endowment Committee also currently provides individual scholarships for the Valedictorian and Salutatorian of Grove Christian School, which is a ministry of Grove Church.

2021-2022 Recipients

Aiden Baham

Reece Baham

Ryan Cone

Bella Griffin

Emma Gutierrez

Lauren Gutierrez

Ben Huffman

Jacob Huffman

Danae Johnson

Brandon Kidd

Ben Olsen

Grace Phillips

Joseph Washington

Natalie Wilson

Porter Gibson

Caraline Morgan