CONTACT US

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:30 AM- 4:30 PM

Friday
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Dr. Mark Becton
Senior Pastor
mark.becton@groveave.net

Rev. Chuck Ward
Senior Associate Pastor
chuck.ward@groveave.net

Robby Christmas
Interim Minister of
Spiritual Growth

robby.christmas@groveave.net

Rev. Mark Jenkins
Minister of Media
mark.jenkins@groveave.net

Alan Ware
Director of Church Operations
alan.ware@groveave.net

Rev. Ken Van Cura
Worship Pastor
ken.vancura@groveave.net

Rev. Austin Aker
Student Pastor
austin.aker@groveave.net

Kelly Teachey
Director of Children’s Ministries
kelly.teachey@groveave.net

Robin Houchins
Director of Preschool
robin.houchins@groveave.net

Heidi Smith
School Administrator
hasmith@grovechristianschool.com

G