Contact

Contact Us

Dr. Brian Autry
Interim Pastor
brian.autry@grovechurch.net

Rev. Chuck Ward
Member Care Pastor
chuck.ward@grovechurch.net

Rev. Mark Jenkins
Media Pastor
mark.jenkins@groveave.net

Sherri Matthews
Director of Worship and Music
sherri.matthews@grovechurch.net

Rev. Austin Aker
Discipleship and Student Pastor
austin.aker@grovechurch.net

Kelly Teachey
Director of Children’s Ministries
kelly.teachey@grovechurch.net

Robin Houchins
Director of Preschool Ministries
robin.houchins@grovechurch.net

Stephanie Konicki
Director of Homeschool Ministries
stephanie.konicki@grovechurch.net

Julia Lloyd
Head of School
jelloyd@grovechristianschool.com

Address

Grove Avenue Baptist Church
8701 Ridge Road
Richmond, Virginia 23229
804-740-8888
Fax 804-741-1321

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:30 AM- 4:30 PM

Friday
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Email

Email Us