CONTACT US

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:30 AM- 4:30 PM

Friday
8:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Dr. Mark Becton
Senior Pastor
mark.becton@grovechurch.net

Rev. Ken Winter
Senior Associate Pastor
ken.winter@grovechurch.net

Rev. Chuck Ward
Member Care Pastor
chuck.ward@grovechurch.net

Rev. Mark Jenkins
Minister of Media
mark.jenkins@groveave.net

Rev. Ken Van Cura
Worship Pastor
ken.vancura@grovechurch.net

Rev. Austin Aker
Student Pastor
austin.aker@grovechurch.net

Kelly Teachey
Director of Children’s Ministries
kelly.teachey@grovechurch.net

Robin Houchins
Director of Preschool
robin.houchins@grovechurch.net

Julia Lloyd
Head of School
jelloyd@grovechristianschool.com

G